Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

  • Show All

    Faculty

    Michael Allen is a Coordinator in Physical Therapy.

    Michael D. Allen, PT
    Clinical Manager, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    513-803-9336

    michael.allen@cchmc.org

    A photo of Chad Cherny.

    Chad Cherny, PT, DPT, MS, SCS, CSCS
    Physical Therapist II, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    513-636-1666

    chad.cherny@cchmc.org


    A photo of Jenny Marie Dorich.

    Jenny Marie Dorich, OTR/L, MBA
    Occupational Therapist II, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy

    513-803-3416

    jenny.dorich@cchmc.org

    A photo of Alyson R. Filipa.

    Alyson R. Filipa, PT, DPT, MS, SCS, CSCS
    Physical Therapist II, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    513-803-9978

    alyson.filipa@cchmc.org


    A photo of Christopher Kovacs.

    Christopher J. Kovacs, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS
    Coordinator, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    513-803-8240

    christopher.kovacs@cchmc.org

    DefaultUserSmall

    Elizabeth H. Long, DPT
    Physical Therapist Ortho Resident, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy

    513-636-4651

    elizabeth.long1@cchmc.org

    DefaultUser

    Elizabeth H. Long, DPT

    Physical Therapist Ortho Resident, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy

    Phone: 513-636-4651

    Email: elizabeth.long1@cchmc.org

    Show All

    Education and Training

    BS: Athletic Training, Otterbein College (University), Westerville, OH, 2008.

    DPT: The College of Mount St Joseph, Cincinnati, OH, 2012.


    A photo of Robyn McHugh.

    Robyn N. McHugh, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS
    Physical Therapist II, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    513-803-9335

    robyn.byrnes@cchmc.org

    No photo available

    Paula G. Melson, PT, MMSc
    Rehabilitation Coordinator, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy

    513-636-3828

    paula.melson@cchmc.org


    A photo of Mark Paterno.

    Mark V. Paterno, PT, PhD, MBA, SCS, ATC
    Coordinator, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    513-636-0517

    mark.paterno@cchmc.org

    Mark V. Paterno, PT, PhD, MBA, SCS, ATC

    Coordinator, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    Assistant Professor, UC Department of Pediatrics

    Phone: 513-636-0517

    Fax: 513-636-6374

    Email: mark.paterno@cchmc.org

    Show All

    Specialties

    Mark V. Paterno, PT, MS, MBA, SCS, ATC, has a special interest in sports medicine, ACL injuries in female athletes and balance and proprioception.

    Education and Training

    PT, MS: Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY, 1994.

    EMBA: Troy State University, Troy AL, 2002.

    Certifications: Sports Certified Specialist (SCS) 2001. NATA certified Athletic Trainer , 1998.

    Publications

    View PubMed Publications
    A photo of Jeffery Taylor-Haas.

    Jeffery Taylor-Haas, PT, MPT, OCS, CSCS
    Coordinator, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy

    513-636-8707

    jeffery.taylor-haas@cchmc.org


    DefaultUserSmall

    Christin Zwolski, PT, DPT
    Physical Therapist I, Division of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy - Sports Medicine

    513-803-9448

    christin.zwolski@cchmc.org