• Transform Children’s Lives

    Cincinnati Children’s is committed to improving the health of all children, and you can help. Philanthropic support has played an essential part in the history of Cincinnati Children’s. Private funds have provided seed money for many new programs and have allowed us to expand our facilities to include the latest in new technology. Philanthropy has also been vital to our ability to advance important research to improve treatments and has helped us achieve our status as one of the leading pediatric research centers in the world. 

    As a nonprofit hospital and research center, we continue to rely on the support of our generous donors. Whatever your passion may be, you can make an impact for children across the globe. With a transformational gift, donors may elect to designate funds to research, clinical care, education or any department or division within the hospital. There is always a need to fill and every gift makes a difference.

    Our staff is here to help work with you to find a meaningful way to make a difference. We are happy to discuss with you the impact you can have on the lives of the patients and families of Cincinnati Children’s.

    Abby Mitchell.Abby Mitchell
    Assistant Vice President, Development
    513-636-4563
    abby.mitchell@cchmc.org

  • Our Staff

    Tawanda Owsley.

    Tawanda Owsley
    Director of Major Gifts
    513-636-4221
    tawanda.owsley@cchmc.org

    Susan Berg.

    Susan Berg
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    513-636-1994
    susan.berg@cchmc.org

    Lauren Bosse
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Heart Institute
    513-803-0639
    lauren.bosse@cchmc.org

    Marianne Requarth.

    Marianne Requarth
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    513-636-8238
    marianne.requarth@cchmc.org

    Beth Sims.

    Beth Sims
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Cancer and Blood Diseases Institute
    513-636-5285
    beth.sims@cchmc.org

    Sarah Sullivan.

    Sarah Sullivan
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    513-636-5664
    sarah.sullivan@cchmc.org

    Jennie Parker.

    Jennie Parker
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Perinatal Institute
    513-636-1118
    jennie.parker@cchmc.org

    Lisa Warner.

    Lisa Warner
    Major Gifts Associate
    513-636-4296
    lisa.warner@cchmc.org