• Partnership Matters

    As a nonprofit hospital and research center, Cincinnati Children’s relies on the support of our generous donors. Together, we advance discovery. Together, we improve treatments and find new cures. Together, we change the outcome for children and families.

    And you can be a part of this amazing work.

    Our team of gift officers is here to help you find a meaningful way to make a difference for children. Just give us a call. We’d be happy to take you on a tour of the medical center and discuss the many ways we can partner together to improve the health and lives of children.

    Our Team 

    Tawanda Owsley.

    Tawanda Owsley
    Director of Major Gifts
    513-636-4221
    tawanda.owsley@cchmc.org

     

    Lauren Bosse.

    Lauren Bosse
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Heart Institute 
    513-803-0639
    lauren.bosse@cchmc.org

     

    Mike Griffin.

    Mike Griffin
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    513-636-1994
    michael.griffin@cchmc.org

     

    Marianne Requarth.

    Marianne Requarth
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    513-636-8238
    marianne.requarth@cchmc.org

     

    Beth Sims.

    Beth Sims
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Cancer and Blood Diseases Institute
    513-636-5285
    beth.sims@cchmc.org

     

    Sarah Sullivan.

    Sarah Sullivan
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    513-636-5664
    sarah.sullivan@cchmc.org

     

    Jennie Parker.

    Jennie Parker
    Senior Major Gifts Officer
    Perinatal Institute
    513-636-1118
    jennie.parker@cchmc.org

     

    Lisa Warner.

    Lisa Warner
    Major Gifts Officer
    513-636-4296
    lisa.warner@cchmc.org

  • Contact Us

    There are so many ways to make a difference for children and families here at Cincinnati Children’s. Please contact us. We’ll help you find a meaningful way to invest your time, your heart and your resources.

    − Tawanda Owsley
    Director of Major Gifts
    513-636-4221
    tawanda.owsley@cchmc.org