• Administrative Staff

    Arnold W. Strauss, MDDirector
    Mitchell B. Cohen, MDVice Chair, Clinical Affairs
    Sandra J. Degen, PhDAssociate Chair for Academic Affairs
    Thomas G. DeWitt, MDAssociate Chair for Education
    Michael K. Farrell, MDAssociate Chair for Clinical Services
    James E. Heubi, MDAssociate Chair for Clinical Investigation
    Jeffrey Robbins, PhDAssociate Chair for Research Core Programs
    Timothy M. Crombleholme, MDAssociate Chair for Surgical Research
    Jeffrey A. Whitsett, MDAssociate Chair for Research
    Christopher Wylie, PhDAssociate Chair for Basic Sciences
    John A. MayburyVice President, Administration & Finance
    Jana BazzoliVice President, Clinical Affairs
    Kristine Justus, PhDVice President, Research Operations & Management
    Nicole Robinson, PhDDirector, Center for Technology Commercialization
    Peter C. KochAssistant Vice President, Sponsored Programs & Research Accounting
    Jeremy CorsmoDirector, Office of Research Compliance and Regulatory Affairs