• Administrative Staff

    Arnold W. Strauss, MDDirector
    Tracy A. Glauser, MDAssociate Director, CCRF
    Jeffrey A. Whitsett, MDInterim Associate Director, CCRF
    Mitchell B. Cohen, MDVice Chair, Clinical Affairs
    Sandra J. Degen, PhDAssociate Chair, Academic Affairs
    Thomas G. DeWitt, MDAssociate Chair, Education
    Michael K. Farrell, MDAssociate Chair, Clinical Services
    James E. Heubi, MDAssociate Chair, Clinical Investigation
    Jeffrey Robbins, PhDAssociate Chair, Research
    Christopher Wylie, PhDAssociate Chair, Research
    Kenneth J Campbell, PhDDirector, Basic Surgical Research
    Michael A. Helmrath, MDDirector, Translational Surgical Research
    John A. MayburyVice President, Administration & Finance
    Jana BazzoliVice President, Clinical Affairs
    Kristine Justus, PhDVice President, Research Operations & Management
    Nicole Robinson, PhDAssistant Vice President, Center for Technology Commercialization
    Peter C. KochAssistant Vice President, Sponsored Programs & Research Accounting
    Jeremy CorsmoSenior Director, Office of Research Compliance and Regulatory Affairs