• Research Committee Members of the Board of Trustees

    Nancy Krieger Eddy, PhD - Chair
    Mr. Robert Anning
    Richard G. Azizkhan, MD
    Mr. Lee A. Carter
    Mr. Thomas G. Cody
    Michael Fisher
    Arnold W. Strauss, MD

    Community Advisors

    Mr. Steven J. Goldstein
    Mr. James E. Schwab
    Mr. Craig Young
    Thomas F. Boat, MD