• Meet the Gebelein Lab

  • Kevin Burns Headshot.
    Kevin Burns Headshot.

    Kevin Burns, PhD

    Kevin Burns, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Office phone: 513 636-1097
    Lab phone: 513 803-0941
    e-mail: kevin.burns@cchmc.org

    Kevin Burns

    Brian Gebelein Headshot.
    Brian Gebelein Headshot.

    Brian Gebelein, PhD

    Brian Gebelein, PhD
    Assistant Professor in Developmental Biology
    Office phone: 513 636-3366
    Lab phone: 513 803-0941
    e-mail: brian.gebelein@cchmc.org

    Brian Gebelein

    Amy Gresser Headshot.
    Amy Gresser Headshot.

    Amy Gresser, PhD

    Amy Gresser, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Office phone: 513 636-1097
    Lab phone: 513 803-0941
    e-mail: amy.gresser@cchmc.org

    Amy Gresser

    Lisa Gutzwiller Headshot.
    Lisa Gutzwiller Headshot.

    Lisa Gutzwiller, MS

    Lisa Gutzwiller, MS
    Research Assistant
    Office phone: 513 636-1097
    Lab phone: 513 803-0941
    e-mail: lisa.gutzwiller@cchmc.org

    Lisa Gutzwiller

    David Li-Kroeger Headshot.
    David Li-Kroeger Headshot.

    David Li-Kroeger, MS

    David Li-Kroeger, MS
    Molecular and Developmental Biology graduate student
    Office phone: 513 636-1097
    Lab phone: 513 803-0941
    e-mail: David.Li-Kroeger@cchmc.org

    David Li-Kroeger

    Juli Uhl Headshot.
    Juli Uhl Headshot.

    Juli Uhl, MS

    Juli Uhl, MS
    Molecular and Developmental Biology graduate student
    Office phone: 513 636-1097
    Lab phone: 513 803-0941
    e-mail: juli.uhl2@cchmc.org

    Juli Uhl

  • Gebelein lab group shot.

    click to enlarge