• Meet the Gebelein Lab

  • A photo of Kevin Burns.
    A photo of Kevin Burns.

    Kevin Burns, PhD

    Kevin Burns, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Office phone: 513-636-1097
    Lab phone: 513-803-0941
    Email: kevin.burns@cchmc.org

    Kevin Burns

    A photo of Brian Gebelein.
    A photo of Brian Gebelein.

    Brian Gebelein, PhD

    Brian Gebelein, PhD
    Member, Developmental Biology
    Associate Professor, UC Department of Pediatrics
    Office phone: 513-636-3366
    Lab phone: 513-803-0941
    Email: brian.gebelein@cchmc.org

    Brian Gebelein

    A phtoto of Amy Gresser.
    A phtoto of Amy Gresser.

    Amy Gresser, PhD

    Amy Gresser, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Office phone: 513-636-1097
    Lab phone: 513-803-0941
    Email: amy.gresser@cchmc.org

    Amy Gresser

    A photo of Lisa Gutzwiller.
    A photo of Lisa Gutzwiller.

    Lisa Gutzwiller, MS

    Lisa Gutzwiller, MS
    Research Assistant
    Office phone: 513-636-1097
    Lab phone: 513-803-0941
    Email: lisa.gutzwiller@cchmc.org

    Lisa Gutzwiller

    A photo of David Li-Kroeger.
    A photo of David Li-Kroeger.

    David Li-Kroeger, MS

    David Li-Kroeger, MS
    Graduate Student, Molecular and Developmental Biology
    Office phone: 513-636-1097
    Lab phone: 513-803-0941
    Email: david.li-kroeger@cchmc.org

    David Li-Kroeger

    A photo of Juli Uhl.
    A photo of Juli Uhl.

    Juli Uhl, MS

    Juli Uhl, MS
    Graduate Student, Molecular and Developmental Biology
    Office phone: 513-636-1097
    Lab phone: 513-803-0941
    Email: juli.uhl2@cchmc.org

    Juli Uhl

  • Gebelein Lab group shot.

    Click to enlarge.