• Meet the Pan Lab

  • Mei Dai
    Mei Dai

    Mei Dai

    Mei Dai
    Research Fellow
    513-636-3752
    mei.dai@cchmc.org

    Mei Dai

    Salim El-Amouri
    Salim El-Amouri

    Salim El-Amouri

    Salim El-Amouri
    Research Fellow
    513-636-3752
    salim.el-amouri@cchmc.org

    Salim El-Amouri

    Jing-fen Han
    Jing-fen Han

    Jing-fen Han

    Jing-fen Han
    Research Fellow
    513-636-3752
    jing-fen.han@cchmc.org

    Jing-fen Han

    Mara Kohlsl
    Mara Kohlsl

    Mara Kohls

    Mara Kohls
    SURP student
    513-636-3752
    mara.kohls@cchmc.org

    Mara Kohls

    Dao Pan headshot.
    Dao Pan headshot.

    Dao Pan

    Dao Pan
    Principal Investigator
    513-636-6315
    dao.pan@cchmc.org

    Dao Pan

    John Strickley
    John Strickley

    John Strickley

    John Strickley
    SURP student
    513-636-3752
    john.strickley@cchmc.org

    John Strickley

  • Previous Lab Trainee

    Phuong Cao
    SURP student and Lab Aide from University of Cincinnati (June 2010 – May 2012); graduated and join the Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine.

    Meghan Bromwell
    Lab Aide and SURP student from College of Mount St. Joseph (June 2010 – May 2012);  graduated and become a full-time Research Assistant at CCHMC.

    Daren Wang
    Research fellow and later research associate (September 2005 – July 2010);  graduated and become a staff member at the University of Colorado, Denver, School of Medicine.

    Timothy Schmidt
    SURP student from Xavier University (June 2009 – May 2010);  graduated and join the medical school at St. Louis University.

    Erin Ballard
    SURP student from Xavier University and lab aide (June 2008 – November 2009); graduated and move to Texas.

    Jorden Arnett
    SURP student from Xavier University (June 2007 – May 2008);  graduated and join the University of Cincinnati College of Medicine.

    Caitlin McCarthy
    SURP student (June 2006 – May 2007); graduated and join the University of Cincinnati College of Medicine.

    Anthony Sciascia II
    SURP student (June 2005 – August 2006); graduated and join Wisconsin Medical School at Milwaukee.

  • Pan Lab Group

    click to enlarge