• Meet the Lab

    Chunyue Yin, PhD
    Principal Investigator
    Chunyue.yin@cchmc.org

    Jillian Ellis, MS
    Research Assistant
    Jillian.ellis@cchmc.org

    Allison Ross, BS
    Laboratory Aide
    Allison.Ross@cchmc.org

    Changwen Zhang, PhD
    Research Associate
    Changwen.zhang@cchmc.org

    Hannah Flood
    Rotation student
    UC Cancer and Cell Biology Graduate Program
    Floodhm@mail.uc.edu

    Stephen Riffle
    Rotation student
    MDB Graduate Program
    Stephen.riffle@cchmc.org

    Alumni

    Avinash Inabathula
    SURF Student, summer 2013.
    Indiana University