Comprehensive Children's Injury Center

  • Contact Us

    For more information about the Comprehensive Children's Injury Center at Cincinnati Children's, contact us at 513-636-7865 or send an email to trauma.trauma@cchmc.org.

    Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center 
    3333 Burnet Ave. 
    MLC 3019
    Cincinnati, OH 45229 

    Patrick W. Edmunds, MPA
    Program Manager
    Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    513-636-2790
    patrick.edmunds@cchmc.org

    Staff

    Genia Goodin, AAB
    Coordinator
    phone:513-636-7481
    email: genia.goodin@cchmc.org

    Dawne P. Gardner, MBA
    Injury Prevention Coordinator, Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    phone: 513-636-3153
    email: dawne.gardner@cchmc.org

    Donna Laake
    Injury Prevention Coordinator, Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    phone: 513-636-7528
    email: donna.laake@cchmc.org

    Emily O. Lee
    Injury Prevention Coordinator, Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    phone: 513-636-7903
    email: emily.eschmeyer@cchmc.org

    Kimberly L. Price, PhD, CHES, CPST
    Injury Prevention Coordinator, Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    phone: 513-636-0576
    email: kimberly.price@cchmc.org

    Buckle Up for Life

    Gloria M. Del Castillo
    Program Manager, Buckle Up for Life Program
    phone: 513-636-7865
    email: gloria.delcastillo@cchmc.org

    Rebeca Montenegro
    Injury Prevention Coordinator, Buckle Up for Life Program
    phone: 513-636-0172
    email: rebeca.montenegro@cchmc.org

    Fernando X. Rico-Alarcon
    Injury Prevention Coordinator, Buckle Up for Life Program
    phone: 513-636-5324
    email: fernando.rico-alarcon@cchmc.org