Comprehensive Children's Injury Center

  • Contact Us

    For more information about the Comprehensive Children's Injury Center at Cincinnati Children's, contact us at 513-636-7865, "Option 1", or send an email to ccic_department@cchmc.org.  

    Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    3333 Burnet Ave.
    MLC 3019
    Cincinnati, OH 45229

    Patrick W. Edmunds, MPA
    Program Manager
    Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
    phone: 513-636-2790
    email: patrick.edmunds@cchmc.org  

    Staff 

    Comprehensive Children's Injury Center

    Dawne P. Gardner, MBA
    Injury Prevention Coordinator
    phone: 513-636-3153
    email: dawne.gardner@cchmc.org

    Genia Goodin
    Coordinator
    phone: 513-636-7481
    email: genia.goodin@cchmc.org

    Donna Laake, RN
    Injury Prevention Coordinator
    phone: 513-636-7528
    email: donna.laake@cchmc.org

    Emily O. Lee
    Injury Prevention Coordinator
    phone: 513-636-7903
    email: emily.lee@cchmc.org

    Steve Maloney
    Injury Prevention Coordinator
    phone: 513-636-7129
    email: stephen.maloney@cchmc.org

    Emily R. Sirk, MPH
    Injury Prevention Coordinator
    phone: 513-803-5137
    email: emily.sirk@cchmc.org

    Buckle Up for Life

    Gloria M. Del Castillo
    Program Manager
    phone: 513-636-7865
    email: gloria.delcastillo@cchmc.org

    Kaiya Kinley-Barrett
    Marketing and Communications Coordinator
    phone: 513-803-7142
    email: kaiya.kinley-barrett@cchmc.org

    Rebeca Montenegro
    Injury Prevention Coordinator
    phone: 513-636-0172
    email: rebeca.montenegro@cchmc.org

    Fernando X. Rico-Alarcón
    Injury Prevention Coordinator
    phone: 513-636-5324
    email: fernando.rico-alarcon@cchmc.org

    Nathaniel Washatka
    Project Management Specialist
    phone: 513-636-8014
    email: nathaniel.washatka@cchmc.org