• Contact Us

    For more information about the CHIP Study, contact:

    Phone: 513-803-CHIP (2447)

    • Press 1 to speak with the intervention team about the injury or literacy groups. 
    • Press 2 to speak with the rest of the CHIP staff.  When contacting us, please DO NOT mention which group you are assigned to (injury prevention or literacy). 

    Fax: 513-803-5399

    Address:
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    MLC 15015
    3333 Burnet Ave.
    Cincinnati, OH 45229

    CHIP Team Members & Contact Info:

    Stacey Liddy
    Senior Specialist − Project Management                         
    Email: stacey.liddy@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-636-1951     

    William Bell
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Intervention Technician
    Email: william.bell@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-0708

    Felisha Earls
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Home Interviewer
    Email: felisha.earls@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-5398

    Amber Wilkerson
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Email: amber.wilkerson@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-8069

    Kyndra Cornelous
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Email: kyndra.cornelous@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-8068

    Anthony Semones
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Intervention Technician
    Email: anthony.semones@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-0709

    Anastasia (Stacey) Woeste
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Home Interviewer
    Email: anastasia.woeste@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-5393

    Kianna Mullins
    Phone Surveyor
    Email: kianna.mullins@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803- 5394

    Katelyn Lutz
    Phone Surveyor
    Email: katelyn.lutz@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-5395

    Erin Fontaine
    Intervention Assistant
    Email: erin.fontaine@cchmc.org
    Phone: 513-803-4446