OHRP-Research Community Forum

  • Planning Committee

    Show All

    + Co-Chairs

    Mina Busch, MS, CCRP, CIP
    ORCRA Education Consultant
    Co-chair
    Office of Research Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Mina.Busch@cchmc.org

    Mark Schuller, MA
    Marketing and Recruiting Manager
    Co-chair
    Office of Research Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Mark.Schuller@cchmc.org

    + Planning Committee Members

    Janelle Allen, MS, CCRP
    Assistant Project Manager / Research Coordinator / Visiting Faculty
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Janelle.Allen@cchmc.org

    Marianne Brunner RN, MSN, CCRC, RAC,
    Research Nurse, Office for Clinical and Translational Research
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Marianne.Brunner@cchmc.org

    John (JP) Clancy, MD
    Professor and Gunnar Esiason/Cincinnati Bell Chair
    Director, Pediatric Pulmonary Research
    Medical Director, Office for Clinical and Translational Research
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    John.Clancy@cchmc.org

    Jeremy Corsmo, MPH, CIP, CHRC
    Senior Director, ORCRA
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Jeremy.Corsmo@cchmc.org

    Michelle Feige, MSW, LCSW-C
    Acting Director of the Division of Education and Development
    Office for Human Research Protections (OHRP)
    U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
    Michelle.Feige@hhs.gov

    Jim Flessa
    Technical Writer
    University of Cincinnati
    FLESSAJW@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

    Anita Fritsch, RN
    Research Nurse, Office for Clinical and Translational Research
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Anita.Fritsch@cchmc.org

    Jacklyn Glass
    University of Cincinnati
    glassjn@ucmail.uc.edu

    Ellen Graf-Jansen
    Administrative Officer/Research
    Cincinnati VA Medical Center
    Ellen.Graf-Jansen@va.gov

    James Heubi, MD
    Professor and Associate Chair for Clinical Investigation, Department of Pediatrics
    Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
    Co-Director, Cincinnati Center for Clinical and Translational Research and Training
    University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    James.Heubi@cchmc.org

    Denise Kerr
    Director of Public Affairs
    Cincinnati Veterans Administration Medical Center
    Denise.Kerr2@va.gov

    Anjenette Kirk, M.Ed.
    COI Program Manager
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Anjenette.Kirk@cchmc.org

    Leslie Korbee BS SI(ASCP) CCRA
    Consultant and CHAMP Study Regulatory Manager, Office for Clinical and Translational Research
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Leslie.Korbee@cchmc.org

    Michael Linke, PhD
    University of Cincinnati IRB Chair
    The Cincinnati Veterans Administration Medical Center
    Michael.Linke@va.gov

    Scott Powers, PhD
    Professor of Pediatrics
    Director of Clinical and Translational Research, Cincinnati Children’s Research Foundation
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Scott.Powers@cchmc.org

    Dana Raab, RN, BSN, MS
    Clinical Research Nurse Practice Leader
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Dana.Raab@cchmc.org

    Darlene Marie Ross, BS
    Public Health Analyst, Division of Education and Development
    Office for Human Research Protections (OHRP)
    U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
    Darlene.Ross@hhs.gov

    Sheri Selk, MS, MBA, CCRP
    Clinical and Regulatory Affairs Manager, Office for Clinical and Translational Research
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Sheri.Selk@cchmc.org

    Leslie Sullivan-Stacey, JD
    Director, Office for Clinical and Translational Research
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Leslie.Sullivan-Stacey@cchmc.org

    Andrea Thrasher, MEd
    Project Manager - CME
    Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
    Andrea.Thrasher@cchmc.org