• Meet the Team

    The Pulmonary Function Laboratory is home to specialists with a wide variety of backgrounds and areas of focus. As a team, this diversity makes us better prepared to care for your child’s unique needs. Learn more about our faculty and staff.

  • A photo of Karen McDowell, MD.

    Karen M. McDowell, MD Director, Infant Pulmonary Function Lab 513-636-6771

    A photo of Theresa Guilbert.

    Theresa W. Guilbert, MD, MS Associate Director, Asthma Center 513-803-0493

    A photo of William D. Hardie.

    William D. Hardie, MD Director, Pulmonary Function Laboratory 513-636-6771

    A photo of Carolyn Kercsmar.

    Carolyn M. Kercsmar, MD Co-Director, Division of Pulmonary Medicine 513-636-6771

    A photo of Karen McDowell, MD.

    Karen M. McDowell, MD Director, Infant Pulmonary Function Lab 513-636-6771

    DefaultUserSmall

    Karla E. Foster, MS Exercise Physiologist, Division of Pulmonary Medicine 513-636-6771

  • Additional Staff

    Show All

    Beth Koch, BHS, RRT, RPFT
    Clinical Supervisor
    Registered Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-2076
    Beth.koch@cchmc.org

    Julie Feldstein, BS, RRT-NPS, RPFT, AE-C
    Registered Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Julie.feldstein@cchmc.org

    Walter Blower, RRT-NPS, RPFT
    Registered Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Walter.blower@cchmc.org

    Kathy Witschger, RRT, CPFT
    Certified Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Kathy.witschger@cchmc.org

    Dianne Stratton, BS, RRT, CPFT, AE-C
    Certified Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Dianne.stratton@cchmc.org

    Debbie Webster, BA, RPSGT, RRT, CPFT
    Certified Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Debbie.webster@cchmc.org

    Laura Ogilby, RRT, CPFT
    Certified Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Laura.ogilby@cchmc.org

    Shelley Kaiser, RRT, CPFT
    Certified Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Michelle.kaiser@cchmc.org

    Rosi Allie, RRT, CPFT
    Certified Pulmonary Function Technologist
    513-636-8049
    Rosalynn.allie@cchmc.org

    Marianne Boehner
    Administrative Assistant
    Pulmonary Function Laboratory
    513-636-7886
    Marianne.Boehner@cchmc.org