Patient Services

  • Meet the Team

    The Department of Patient Services features staff who work in a variety of areas, ranging from Audiology to Transition Care. As a team, this diversity makes us better prepared to care for your child’s unique needs. Learn more about our faculty and staff.

  • Show All

    Senior Vice President

    A photo of Cheryl Hoying.

    Cheryl L. Hoying, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE, FAAN
    Senior Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-1323

    cheryl.hoying@cchmc.org

    Cheryl L. Hoying, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE, FAAN

    Senior Vice President, Patient Services

    Associate Dean, College of Nursing, University of Cincinnati

    Phone: 513-636-1323

    Email: cheryl.hoying@cchmc.org

    Show All

    Education and Training

    PhD: Administration, University of Cincinnati.

    FAAN: Fellow status, American Academy of Nursing.

    FACHE: Fellow status, American College of Healthcare Executives.

    NEA-BC: Nurse Executive Advanced – Board Certified, American Nurses Credentialing Center.

    MS: Nursing Administration, Wright State University.

    BSN: Community Health & Rehabilitation, Wright State University.

    Publications

    Vice Presidents

    A photo of Alma Helpling.

    Alma Helpling
    Vice President, Patient Services Finances

    513-636-2840

    alma.helpling@cchmc.org

    A photo of Julie Holt.

    Julie Holt, RN, MSN, CENP
    Vice President, Patient Services

    513-803-6303

    julie.holt@cchmc.org


    A photo of Barbara Tofani.

    Barbara Tofani, MSN, RN
    Vice President, Patient Services

    513-803-0259

    barbara.tofani@cchmc.org

    A photo of LInda Workman.

    Linda Workman, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
    Vice President, Center for Professional Excellence and Business Integration

    513-803-6105

    linda.workman@cchmc.org


    Assistant Vice Presidents

    mosko-dee-dee-thumbnail

    Dee Dee Mosko, RN, MSN
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-803-6479

    deedee.mosko@cchmc.org

    mayhaus-dave-thumbnail

    Dave Mayhaus, MS, PharmD
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-4709

    dave.mayhaus@cchmc.org


    A photo of Susan Allen.

    Susan Allen, PhD, RN-BC
    Assistant Vice President, Center for Professional Excellence

    513-636-8213

    susan.allen@cchmc.org

    A photo of Becky Baute.

    Rebecca B. Baute, BSN, MBA, RN, CMTE
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-2258

    becky.baute@cchmc.org


    DefaultUserSmall

    Cindi Bedinghaus, RN, MSN, NE-BC
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-4607

    cindi.bedinghaus@cchmc.org

    A photo of Kristin Boggs.

    Kristin Boggs, JD, MHI, RN
    Assistant Vice President, Center for Professional Excellence

    513-803-6840

    kristin.boggs@cchmc.org


    A photo of Deborah Browning.

    Deborah Browning, RN, MSN
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-803-4998

    deborah.browning@cchmc.org

    A photo of Jackie Hausfeld.

    Jackie Hausfeld, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-8427

    jackie.hausfeld@cchmc.org


    A photo of Adam Hill.

    Adam Hill, MSN, RN-BC
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-1612

    adam.hill@cchmc.org

    A photo of Jack Horn.

    Jack P. Horn, MS, RPh, PharmD
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-4202

    jack.horn@cchmc.org


    A photo of Jean Storey.

    Jean Storey, RN, MSN
    Assistant Vice President, Patient Services

    513-636-3974

    jean.storey@cchmc.org