• Meet Our Team of Pediatric Stone Specialists

  • A photo of Prasad Devarajan.

    Prasad Devarajan, MD Director, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension 513-636-4531

    A photo of Elizabeth Jackson.

    Elizabeth C. Jackson, MD Director, Healthy Bladder Clinic 513-636-4975

    A photo of William Robert DeFoor Jr.

    William Robert DeFoor Jr., MD, MPH Director, Clinical Research 513-636-4975

    A photo of Eugene Minevich.

    Eugene Minevich, MD, FACS, FAAP Surgical Director, Stone Center 513-636-4975

    A photo of Robert J. Hopkin.

    Robert J. Hopkin, MD Co-Director, 22Q-VCFS Center 513-636-4760

    A photo of John Racadio.

    John M. Racadio, MD Division Chief, Interventional Radiology, Department of Radiology and Medical Imaging 513-636-3385

    A photo of Brian Coley.

    Brian D. Coley, MD Radiologist-in-Chief, Department of Radiology and Medical Imaging 513-636-8703

    No photo available

    Seema R. Bhatt, MD Attending Physician, Division of Emergency Medicine 513-803-2980