Meet the Team

Show All
Carrie L. Atzinger, MS, CGC

Carrie L. Atzinger, MS, CGC
Assistant Director
Genetic Counseling Program
Division of Human Genetics
513-803-5249
carrie.atzinger@cchmc.org

 

Kimberly Rotundo, MEd
Clinical Special Educator
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-636-8389
kimberly.rotundo@cchmc.org

Stephanie Weber, PsyD.

Stephanie Weber, PsyD
Assistant Professor
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-803-3630
Stephanie.Weber@cchmc.org

Susan E. Wiley, MD

Susan Wiley MD
DBP Fellowship Director
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-636-0243
susan.wiley@cchmc.org

Jennifer D. Smith, PsyD, BCBA-D.

Jennifer D. Smith, PsyD, BCBA-D
Program Director
LEND Program
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-803-2365
jennifer.smith4@cchmc.org  

M. Kay Brown, M.Ed. LISW-S.

M. Kay Brown, M.Ed. LISW-S
Coordinator - Autism
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-636-7616
Kay.Brown@cchmc.org  

Karen W. Burkett MS, RN, CNP

Karen W. Burkett PhD, APRN, PPCNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-636-4611
Karen.burkett@cchmc.org

meet-accordion lite-feuer-sheryl

Sheryl Feuer, BS
Family Discipline Coordinator
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-803-3364
sheryl.feuer@cchmc.org

Sandra M. Grether, PhD

Sandra M. Grether, PhD
Coordinator of Speech Pathology Services
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
513-636-8404
sandra.grether@cchmc.org

  Karen L. Harpster, PhD, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist III
513-803-3604

Karen.harpster@cchmc.org

Lisa Hunter

Lisa L. Hunter, PhD, FAAA
Scientific Director of Research
Division of Audiology
513-636-4236
Lisa.hunter@cchmc.org

Lizanne Mulligan PT, PhD

Lizanne Mulligan PT, PhD
PT Program Administrator
Department of Rehabilitation Science
513-558-7482
Lizanne.mulligan@uc.edu