Current PSDP scholars are listed by the year PSDP funding was awarded and current institutional affiliation.

2019 PSDP Award Recipients

We welcome these outstanding men and women to the program. Their research will begin July 1, 2019.

Christine Anterasian, MD
University of Washington
Infectious Diseases
Amanda Clark, MD
Boston Children’s Hospital
Megan Griffiths, MD  Johns Hopkins University  Cardiology 
Kristen Noble, MD, PhD  Vanderbilt University  Neonatology 
Steven Siegel, MD, PhD  Boston Children’s Hospital   Infectious Diseases