Meet the Team
Our data management team provides a range of clinical data management support services to Cincinnati Children’s researchers. We participate in institutionally sponsored and industry and society sponsored continuing education programs.

Our staff members attend conferences related to the data management discipline to keep current on the latest developments in data management practices. Our data managers are active in the Society of Clinical Data Management, the Drug Information Association, the Society of Clinical Trials, and various SAS Users Groups.

Leadership

 
Rachel Akers, MPH
Manager
513-636-7572
rachel.akers@cchmc.org
Cyndie Baker, BS, LPN
Manager
513-803-4702
cynthia.baker@cchmc.org

Staff

 
Jennifer Andringa
513-636-1216
jennifer.andringa@cchmc.org
Melissa Armor
513-636-0164
melissa.armor@cchmc.org
Justin Bates
513-803-2756
justin.bates@cchmc.org
Olivia (Shiran) Chen
513-636-7124
shiran.chen@cchmc.org 
Adriane Davis-Jordan
513-803-2893
adriane.davis-jordan@cchmc.org
Stacy France
513-803-1803
stacy.france@cchmc.org 
Donyielle Godfrey
513-803-4529
donyielle.godfrey@cchmc.org
Rushi Goswami
513-803-7198
Rushi.Goswami@cchmc.org 
Nathan Hawk
513-636-9246
nathan.hawk@cchmc.org
Marianne Hird
513-517-0279
marianne.hird@cchmc.org
Chelsea Hortman
513-803-3310
Chelsea.hortman@cchmc.org
Maris Ivy
Maris.ivy@cchmc.org 
Judd Jacobs
513-803-4433
judd.jacobs@cchmc.org
Michael Kuhlmann
 513-803-0298
michael.kuhlmann@cchmc.org
Pierce Kuhnell
513-803-7189 
pierce.kuhnell@cchmc.org 
Yanhong (Amy) Liu
513-803-2614
yanhong.liu@cchmc.org 
Emily Louden
513-517-0239
emily.louden@cchmc.org 
Amita Mirani
513-803-0335
amita.mirani@cchmc.org
Emily Mullen
513-803-1899
emily.mullen@cchmc.org
Kelly Olano
513-636-2707
kelly.olano@cchmc.org
Jessi Lipscomb
513-803-4542
jessi.poteet@cchmc.org
Carolyn Powers
513-803-1899
carolyn.powers@cchmc.org
Jesse Pratt
513-803-3084
jesse.pratt_2@cchmc.org

Ting Sa
513-636-3674
ting.sa@cchmc.org

Divya Shekar
513-517-0238
divya.shekar@cchmc.org
Laurie Smith
513-803-9001
laurie.bishop@cchmc.org