The Cincinnati Pediatric Society is led by the following team:

President: Denise Warrick, MD
Past President: Nick DeBlasio, MD
Treasurer: Jillian Klein, MD

Board Members 

  • Scott Callahan, MD
  • Dominick DeBlasio, MD
  • Charles Deitschel, MD
  • Camille Graham, MD
  • Robert Ingberg, MD
  • Eric Kirkendall, MD
  • Phil Lichtenstein, MD
  • Chris Peltier, MD

Contact Us

For additional information, call 513-636-4225 or email