Contact Us

Phone:
513-636-6992

Fax:
513-636-1173

Email:
simulationcenter@cchmc.org

 

Mailing Address:
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Center for Simulation and Research
MLC 12000
3333 Burnet Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Staff

Amber Cochran
Administrative Assistant
amber.cochran@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Jerome Bauer
Education Specialist
jerome.bauer@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Heidi Connor
Education Specialist
heidi.connor@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Olivia Duty
Associate Education Technologist
olivia.duty@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Suzanne Fraiche
Education Specialist
suzanne.fraiche@cchmc.org
513-636-6992 

Robert Frayer
Financial Director
robert.frayer@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Aimee Gardner
Director
aimee.gardner@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Gary Geis
Medical Director
gary.geis@cchmc.org
513-636-6992 

Rachel Keller-Smith
Education Specialist
rachel.keller@cchmc.org
513-636-6992 

Ben Kerrey
Assistant Medical Director
bejamin.kerrey@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Cheryl Marshall
Education Specialist
cheryl.marshall@cchmc.org
513-636-6992 

Ken Martin
Associate Education Technologist
kenneth.martin@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Brant Merkt
Education Specialist
brant.merkt@cchmc.org
513-636-6992

Jamie Shoemaker
Education Specialist
jamie.shoemaker@cchmc.org
513-636-6992 

Brenda Williams
Education Specialist
brenda.williams@cchmc.org
513-636-6992