Data Management and Analysis Center

Meet the Team
Our team provides a range of clinical data management support services to Cincinnati Children’s researchers. We participate in institutionally sponsored and industry and society sponsored continuing education programs.

Our staff members attend conferences related to the data management discipline to keep current on the latest developments in data management  and analytics practices. Our data managers are active in the Society of Clinical Data Management, the Drug Information Association, the Society of Clinical Trials, and various SAS Users Groups.

Leadership

 
Mekibib Altaye, PhD
Director
513-636-5849
mekibib.altaye@cchmc.org
Cynthia Baker, BS, LPN, CCDM
Manager
513-803-4702
cynthia.baker@cchmc.org
Rachel Akers, MPH
Manager
513-636-7572
rachel.akers@cchmc.org
Matthew Fenchel, MS
Manager
513-803-0086
matthew.fenchel@cchmc.org

Data Management

 
Adriane Davis-Jordan
Data Coordinator
513-803-2893
adriane.davis-jordan@cchmc.org
Stacy France
Data Coordinator
513-803-1803
stacy.france@cchmc.org 
Nathan Hawk, CCDM
Senior Data Specialist
513-636-9246
nathan.hawk@cchmc.org
Marianne Hird
Sr Specialist, Project Management
513-517-0279
marianne.hird@cchmc.org

Maris Ivy, MPH
Data Coordinator
513-517-0240
maris.ivy@cchmc.org

Emily Louden, MPH
Data Specialist
513-517-0239
emily.louden@cchmc.org 
Emily Mullen
Data Specialist
513-803-1899
emily.mullen@cchmc.org
Michael Askin
Data Specialist
513-803-0298
michael.askin@cchmc.org
Toni Duganiero
Data Coordinator
513-803-7333
toni.duganiero@cchmc.org
Rushi Goswami, MPH, CCDM
Data Specialist
513-803-7198
rushi.goswami@cchmc.org
Logan Herbers
Data Coordinator
513-517-0599
logan.herbers@cchmc.org
Chelsea Hortman
Specialist, Project Management
513-803-3310
chelsea.hortman@cchmc.org
Judd Jacobs, CCDM
Senior Data Specialist
513-803-4433
judd.jacobs@cchmc.org
Amita Mirani, MBA, CCDM
Senior Data Specialist
513-803-0335
amita.mirani@cchmc.org
Carolyn Powers, CCDM
Data Specialist
513-803-1899
carolyn.powers@cchmc.org



Database and SAS Programming

 
Jennifer Andringa
Research Database Programmer
513-636-1216
jennifer.andringa@cchmc.org
Melissa Armor
Application Specialist II
513-636-0164
melissa.armor@cchmc.org
Justin Bates, MA
SAS Programmer
513-803-2756
justin.bates@cchmc.org
Shiran (Olivia) Chen, MS
SAS Programmer
513-636-7124
shiran.chen@cchmc.org
Faustino (Sunny) Daria MPH, MBA
SAS Programmer
513-803-1803
faustino.daria@cchmc.org
Michael (Scot) Fague, MIS
SAS Programmer
513-517-0098
michael.fague@cchmc.org
Pierce Kuhnell, MS
SAS Programmer
513-803-7189
pierce.kuhnell@cchmc.org
Jessi Lipscomb
SAS Programmer
513-803-4542
jessi.lipscomb@cchmc.org
Yanhong (Amy) Liu, MS
Senior SAS Programmer
513-803-2614
yanhong.liu@cchmc.org
Kelly Olano
Senior SAS Programmer
513-636-2707
kelly.olano@cchmc.org
Ting Sa, MS
Senior SAS Programmer
513-636-3674
ting.sa@cchmc.org
Laurie Smith, MS
SAS Programmer
513-803-9001
laurie.smith@cchmc.org

Statistical Analysis

 
Amy E. Cassedy, PhD
Research Associate
513-636-1114
amy.cassedy@cchmc.org
Resmi Gupta, MS
Senior Biostatistician
513-803-2087
resmi.gupta@cchmc.org
Lindsey Hornung, MS
Senior Biostatistician
513-636-9762
lindsey.hornung@cchmc.org
Guixia Huang, MS
Biostatistician I
513-803-4521
guixia.huang@cchmc.org
Chunyan Liu, MS
Senior Biostatistician
513-636-9763
chunyan.liu@cchmc.org
Colleen Mangeot, MS
Biostatistician II
513-803-5324
colleen.mangeot@cchmc.org
Rashmi Sahay, MD, MS
Biostatistician I
513-803-4520
rashmi.sahay@cchmc.org
Qin (Kiki) Sun, MS
Biostatistician I
513-803-2613
qin.sun@cchmc.org
Dawit (Dave) Tadesse, PhD
Biostatistician II
513-517-0283
dawit.tadesse@cchmc.org
Yuanfang Xu, MS
Biostatistician I
513-636-4204
yuanfang.xu@cchmc.org
Yin Zhang, MS
Biostatistician I
513-803-0932
yin.zhang@cchmc.org