Translational Core Director

Lilith Reeves, lilith.reeves@cchmc.org

TTDSL Director

Scott Witting, PhD, scott.witting@cchmc.org

TTDSL Clinical Consultant

Jose Cancelas, PhD, MD, jose.cancelas@cchmc.org

Technical Supervisors

Chinavenmeni Velu, PhD, chinavenmeni.velu@cchmc.org

Kim Murphy, kim.murphy@cchmc.org

TTDSL Staff

Jamie Freiermuth, jamie.freiermuth@cchmc.org

Jessica Miller, jessica.miller@cchmc.org

Amy Odley, amy.odley@cchmc.org

Jane Anderson, jane.anderson@cchmc.org

Thouwa Samake, senior specialist GxP, thouwa.samake@cchmc.org