Translational Core Director

Jose Cancelas, MD, PhD, jose.cancelas@cchmc.org

TTDSL Director

Scott Witting, PhD, scott.witting@cchmc.org

TTDSL Staff

Jane Anderson, jane.anderson@cchmc.org

Nichole Fagre-DiCiero, nichole.fagre@cchmc.org

Megan Dykhouse, megan.dykhouse@cchmc.org

Abby Jones, abby.jones@cchmc.org

Kim Murphy, kim.murphy@cchmc.org

Amy Odley, amy.odley@cchmc.org

Derek Pullum, derek.pullum@cchmc.org

Jessica Soltesz, jessica.soltesz@cchmc.org

Catherine Terrell, catherine.terrell@cchmc.org

Li Wang, li.wang@cchmc.org