For more information about the Comprehensive Children's Injury Center at Cincinnati Children's, contact us at 513-636-7865, "Option 1", or send an email to ccic_department@cchmc.org.  

Comprehensive Children's Injury Center 
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center 
3333 Burnet Ave. 
ML 3019 
Cincinnati, OH 45229 

Patrick W. Edmunds, MPA 
Program Manager 
Comprehensive Children's Injury Center 
phone: 513-636-2790 
email: patrick.edmunds@cchmc.org  

Staff   

Comprehensive Children's Injury Center  

Nichole Aldridge, MEd
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-636-0172
email: marquetta.aldridge@cchmc.org

Stephanie Estes 
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-636-0576
email: stephanie.estes@cchmc.org 

Dawne P. Gardner, MBA 
Injury Prevention Specialist
phone: 513-636-3153 
email: dawne.gardner@cchmc.org 

Genia Goodin
Coordinator
phone: 513-636-7865
email: genia.goodin@cchmc.org 

Donna Laake, RN
Injury Prevention Coordinator 
phone: 513-636-7528 
email: donna.laake@cchmc.org 

Emily O. Lee 
Injury Prevention Specialist 
phone: 513-636-7903 
email: emily.lee@cchmc.org 

Emily R. Sirk, MPH 
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-803-5137 
email: emily.sirk@cchmc.org  

 

Buckle Up for Life 

Gloria M. Del Castillo 
Senior Specialist Community Engagement
phone: 513-636-7865 
email: gloria.delcastillo@cchmc.org 


Corazon Ochanda, MPH
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-636-8014 
email: corazon.ochanda@cchmc.org 

Fernando X. Rico-Alarcón 
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-636-5324 
email: fernando.rico-alarcon@cchmc.org