For more information about the Comprehensive Children's Injury Center at Cincinnati Children's, contact us at 513-636-7865, "Option 1", or send an email to ccic_department@cchmc.org.

Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Ave.
ML 3019
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Patrick W. Edmunds, MPA
Program Manager
Comprehensive Children's Injury Center
phone: 513-636-2790
email: patrick.edmunds@cchmc.org

Staff

Comprehensive Children's Injury Center

Nichole Aldridge, MEd
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-636-0172
email: marquetta.aldridge@cchmc.org

Dawne P. Gardner, MBA
Injury Prevention Specialist
phone: 513-636-3153
email: dawne.gardner@cchmc.org

Emily R. Gehring, MPH
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-803-5137
email: emily.gehring@cchmc.org

Genia Goodin
Coordinator
phone: 513-636-7865
email: genia.goodin@cchmc.org

Emily O. Lee
Injury Prevention Specialist
phone: 513-636-7903
email: emily.lee@cchmc.org

Stephanie Lyons
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-636-0576
email: stephanie.lyons@cchmc.org

Buckle Up for Life

Gloria M. Del Castillo
Senior Specialist Community Engagement
phone: 513-636-7865
email: gloria.delcastillo@cchmc.org

Corazon Ochanda, MPH
Injury Prevention Coordinator
phone: 513-636-8014
email: corazon.ochanda@cchmc.org