If you’d like to mail a gift in, you can mail it to: 

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
P.O. Box 5202
Cincinnati, OH 45201-5202

If you have a question about one of the following areas, contact: 

Auxiliaries
Keith Henize
keith.henize@cchmc.org
513-636-0293

Gift Receipts
Liz Curnett
liz.curnett@cchmc.org
513-636-4484

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Jane Hollenbeck
jane.hollenbeck@cchmc.org
513-636-5686

Major Gifts
Lauren Bosse
lauren.bosse@cchmc.org
513-803-0639

Communications
Shannon Studebaker
shannon.studebaker@cchmc.org
513-636-9239

Memorial / Tribute Gifts
Liz Curnett
liz.curnett@cchmc.org
513-636-4484

Foundations
Sarah Sullivan
sarah.sullivan@cchmc.org
513-636-5664

Share Your Story
Chris Holtman
christopher.holtman@cchmc.org
513-636-2915

Corporations and Fundraising Events
Kerri Finke
kerri.finke@cchmc.org
513-636-0918

Stock Transfers
Liz Curnett
liz.curnett@cchmc.org
513-636-4484

Gifts in Kind / Non-Cash Gifts
Sara Coyle
sara.coyle@cchmc.org 
513-636-8760

Volunteer Services
Amy Biersack
amy.biersack@cchmc.org
513-636-4396

Legacy Planning
Suzanne Rohlfs
suzanne.rohlfs@cchmc.org
513-636-1192