If you have a question about one of the following areas, contact: 

Auxiliaries
Keith Henize
keith.henize@cchmc.org
513-636-0293

Gift Receipts
Liz Curnett
liz.curnett@cchmc.org
513-636-4484

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Natalie Gerano
natalie.gerano@cchmc.org
513-636-9241

Major Gifts
Lauren Bosse
lauren.bosse@cchmc.org
513-803-0639

Communications
Shannon Studebaker
shannon.studebaker@cchmc.org
513-636-9239

Memorial / Tribute Gifts
Liz Curnett
liz.curnett@cchmc.org
513-636-4484

Corporations and Foundations
Ryan Floth
ryan.floth@cchmc.org 
513-636-5685

Share Your Story
Chris Holtman
christopher.holtman@cchmc.org
513-636-2915

Fundraising Events
Kerri Finke
kerri.finke@cchmc.org
513-636-0918

Stock Transfers
Liz Curnett
liz.curnett@cchmc.org
513-636-4484

Gifts in Kind / Non-Cash Gifts
Anna Kuertz
anna.kuertz@cchmc.org 
513-636-8760

Volunteer Services
Amy Biersack
amy.biersack@cchmc.org
513-636-4396

Gift Planning
Stacy Christman Blomeke
stacy.blomeke@cchmc.org
513-636-1192