Cincinnati Children’s is a not-for-profit hospital and research center. We rely on the support of our generous donors. Together, we advance discovery. Together, we improve treatments and find new cures. Together, we change the outcome for children and families.

And you can be a part of this amazing work.

Contact Our Gift Officers Today

Our team of gift officers is here to help you find a meaningful way to make a difference for children. Just give us a call. We’d be happy to take you on a tour of the medical center and discuss the many ways we can partner together to improve the health and lives of children.

Our Team 

Jim Saporito.

Jim Saporito | Senior Vice President – Development | 513-636-2509james.saporito@cchmc.org

Karen Ecker.

Karen Ecker | Assistant Vice President – Development | 513-636-5683karen.ecker@cchmc.org

Lauren Bosse.

Lauren Bosse | Director of Major Gifts | 513-803-0639lauren.bosse@cchmc.org

Kasey Beckham headshot.

Kasey Fischesser | Senior Major Gifts Officer | 513-636-4221kasey.fischesser@cchmc.org

James Cleetus.

James Cleetus | Senior Major Gifts Officer | 513-636-1166james.cleetus@cchmc.org

Doug Martin.

Doug Martin | Senior Major Gifts Officer | 513-636-1994douglas.martin@cchmc.org

Jennie Parker.

Jennie Parker | Senior Major Gifts Officer | 513-636-1118jennie.parker@cchmc.org

Ashley Rich.

Ashley Rich | Senior Major Gifts Officer | 513-803-6593 | ashley.rich@cchmc.org

 Katie Stock.

Katie Stock | Major Gifts Officer | 513-636-5285 | katherine.stock@cchmc.org

Tara Widener.

Tara Widener | Major Gifts Officer | 513-636-0795 | tara.widener@cchmc.org