Each physician representative is responsible for a specific geographic area and regularly meets with community physicians to educate them on new services, staff members and policy changes. The representatives work with community physicians to determine the barriers to utilizing Cincinnati Children’s services and work to identify and coordinate solutions.

Physician Representatives


 Therese Martin.

Therese Martin, Interim Director
Works with practices in Mason, Springboro, Franklin and Carlisle, OH
513-636-9340
therese.martin@cchmc.org

Kim Collins.

Kimberly Hunt
Works with practices surrounding Clifton, western Cincinnati and other areas west of Interstate 75
513-636-4260
kimberly.hunt@cchmc.org

Ellen Hosty.

Ellen Hosty
Works with practices within the Interstate 71 corridor and eastern Cincinnati
513-636-0977
ellen.hosty@cchmc.org

Betsy Jacquez.

Betsy Jacquez
Works with practices in Kentucky
513-636-8774
betsy.jacquez@cchmc.org

Jessica Marischen.

Jessica Marischen
Works with practices in Butler County and Indiana
513-636-6389
jessica.marischen@cchmc.org

Contact Lana Akers.

Lana Akers
Works with practices in the Dayton area
513-803-8413
lana.akers@cchmc.org