Contact Us

Monica Mitchell.

Monica Mitchell, PhD

Senior Director, Community Relations
Clinical Psychologist, Cincinnati Children’s
513-803-0551
monica.mitchell@cchmc.org   

John Scott 

John Scott.Program Manager,
Community & Workforce Development, Liberty/Satellite Partnerships, Community Advisory Council, Faith-based Partnerships, Community Relations Operations
513-636-6705
john.scott@cchmc.org

Sarah Soule, JD 

Sarah Soule.Senior Specialist
Sponsorships, Avondale Partnerships, Community Benefit /  Needs Assessment
513-636-5649
sarah.soule@cchmc.org

John Vonder Haar 

John Vonder Haar.Senior Specialist, Employee Engagement
Employee Giving
513-803-6048
john.vonderhaar@cchmc.org 

Patrice Ashworth 

Program Coordinator
Operations and Sponsorship Support, Adopt-a-Class Coordinator
513-803-0552
patrice.ashworth@cchmc.org 

Michelle Hopkins

Senior Specialist
External Communication Coordinator, Liberty Center Strategy, Ages & Stages, Strategic Outreach Events
513-636-5327
michelle.hopkins@cchmc.org 

Shawn Butler

Specialist
Coordination with Human Resources, Career Pipeline Support, Diversity Outreach
513-803-6366
shawn.butler@cchmc.org 

Mariah Gilkeson

Specialist
Community Health, Outreach Events, Volunteer Management
513-803-6323
mariah.gilkeson@cchmc.org 

Emily Johnson

Project Specialist
Capacity Building, Technical Assistance and Support, Data Tracking
emily.johnson@cchmc.org

Renee Redmon

Senior Associate, Marketing and Communications
Local Marketing / Advertising
513-803-6135
renee.redmon@cchmc.org 

Brook Totton

Marketing Associate, Marketing and Communications
Local Marketing / Advertising
513-803-6802
brook.totton@cchmc.org 

General Information

The Office of Community Relations is on the fourth floor of the Vernon Manor – at the corner of Burnet Avenue and Oak Street, three blocks from the Burnet Campus.

Office Hours

8 am-4:30 pm Monday-Friday
Phone: 513-803-0552
Fax: 513-803-0553
Email: communityrelations@cchmc.org 

Mailing Address

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Office of Community Relations
MLC 5004
3333 Burnet Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45229