Contact Us

Monica Mitchell, PhD

Monica Mitchell.Senior Director, Community Relations
Clinical Psychologist, Cincinnati Children’s
513-803-0551
monica.mitchell@cchmc.org   

John Scott

John Scott. 

Senior Specialist, Program Management
Investments / sponsorships, satellites and community health
513-636-6705
john.scott@cchmc.org 

 

Sarah Soule, JD 

Senior Specialist
513-636-5649

John Vonder Haar

John Vonder Haar. 

Senior Specialist, Employee Engagement
Employee giving
513-803-6048
john.vonderhaar@cchmc.org 

 

Patrice Ashworth

Patrice Ashworth. 

Program Coordinator
Office programming and administrative activities
513-803-0552
patrice.ashworth@cchmc.org 

Michelle Hopkins

Senior Specialist
513-636-5327
michelle.hopkins@cchmc.org 

 

Shawn Butler

Specialist, Community Relations
Cultural & Language Diversity Services
513-803-6366
shawn.butler@cchmc.org 

Mariah Gilkeson

Specialist
513-803-6323
mariah.gilkeson@cchmc.org 

 

Emily Johnson

Project Specialist
emily.johnson@cchmc.org

Renee Redmon

Renee Redmon.

Senior Associate, Marketing and Communications
Local marketing / advertising
513-803-6135
renee.redmon@cchmc.org 

 

Brook Totton

Marketing Associate, Marketing and Communications
513-803-6802
brook.totton@cchmc.org 

General Information

The Office of Community Relations is on the fourth floor of the Vernon Manor – at the corner of Burnet Avenue and Oak Street, three blocks from the Burnet Campus.

Office Hours

8 am-4:30 pm Monday-Friday
Phone: 513-803-0552
Fax: 513-803-0553
Email: communityrelations@cchmc.org 

Mailing Address

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Office of Community Relations
MLC 5004
3333 Burnet Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45229