About Cincinnati Children's

Contact Us

Monica Mitchell.

Monica Mitchell, PhD

Senior Director, Community Relations
Clinical Psychologist, Cincinnati Children’s
513-803-0551
monica.mitchell@cchmc.org   

Adison Nelson

Adison Nelson.Director
Community Relations
513-636-6705
adison.nelson@cchmc.org 

Michelle Hopkins

Michelle Hopkins.Consultant
External and Multicultural Communications
513-636-5327
michelle.hopkins@cchmc.org 

John Vonder Haar 

John Vonder Haar.Senior Specialist, Employee Engagement
Employee Giving
513-803-6048
john.vonderhaar@cchmc.org

Ebony Washington

Ebony Washington.Senior Specialist
Community Relations, Workforce Development
513-803-6366
ebony.washington@cchmc.org

Hayley Meyer

Specialist, Community Engagement Volunteer Ambassador Program, Community Outreach Program
513-803-6323
hayley.meyer@cchmc.org

Thom Brown

Specialist, Community Engagement, Internal Communications, Neighborhood Locations
513-636-7279
thomas.brown@cchmc.org

Megan Harris

Coordinator, Community Engagement
513-803-0552
meganh.harris@cchmc.org

Lauren Brinkman

Consultant, Community Impact, Sponsorship
513-636-2532
lauren.brinkman@cchmc.org

Lamont Tubbs

Coordinator, Community Engagement
513-265-3540
lamont.tubbs@cchmc.org

General Information

The Office of Community Relations is located on the fourth floor of the Lincoln Building, located on the corner of Lincoln at Stanton Ave.

Office Hours

8 am-4:30 pm Monday-Friday
Phone: 513-636-9327
Email: communityrelations@cchmc.org 

Mailing Address

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Office of Community Relations
MLC 5004
3333 Burnet Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45229