rashmi hegde Program Director

Rashmi Hegde, PhD
Rashmi.Hegde@cchmc.org
513-636-5947

 

Rulang Jiang, PhD Program Co-Director

Rulang Jiang, PhD
Rulang.Jiang@cchmc.org
513-636-3212

 

Vladimir Kalinichenko, MD, PhD. Associate Director- Graduate Studies

Vladimir Kalinichenko, MD, PhD
vladimir.kalinichenko@cchmc.org
513-636-4822

 

Photo not available for Brian Gebelein, PhD.Associate Director- Curriculum

Brian Gebelein, PhD
brian.gebelein@cchmc.org
513-636-3366

 

Rolf Stottmann, PhD Associate Director- Admissions

Rolf Stottmann, PhD
Rolf.Stotmann@cchmc.org
513-636-7136

 

Amanda Middleton.Program Coordinator

Amanda Middleton
Amanda.Middleton@cchmc.org
513-636-4545