Ertugrul Ozbudak.

Program Director

M. Ertugrul Ozbudak, PhD
ertugrul.ozbudak@cchmc.org
513-803-2607

Brian Gebelein

Program Co-Director

Brian Gebelein, PhD
brian.gebelein@cchmc.org
513-636-3366


Ronald Waclaw

Associate Director for Graduate Studies

Ronald Waclaw, PhD
ronald.waclaw@cchmc.org

Joshua Waxman.

Associate Director for Curriculum

Joshua Waxman, PhD
joshua.waxman@cchmc.org
513-636-7232


Douglas Millay.

Associate Director for Admissions

Doug Millay, PhD
douglas.millay@cchmc.org
513-803-7437

Ertugrul Ozbudak.

Program Manager

Amanda Middleton
amanda.middleton@cchmc.org
513-636-4545

Cristina Cebrian

Associate Director for Student Recruitment

Cristina Cebrian, PhD
cristina.cebrian@cchmc.org