Learn more about the faculty members affiliated with the MS Program:

Dr. Rashmi Hegde, Director, MS in Biomedical Research

Dr. Kaushik Roychoudhury, Course Director, Advanced Methods in Biomedical Research

Dr. Christopher Mayhew, Pluripotent Stem Cell Facility

Dr. Yueh-Chang Hu, Transgenic Animal and Genome Editing Core 

Dr. Sherry Thornton, Research Flow Cytometry Core

Angelica Schehr

Rachel Murray