Meet-Article1-Former1-450

Meet-Article1-Former2-450

Jonathan Howell, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Division of Endocrinology
jonathan.howell@cchmc.org

Suh-Chin Jackie Lin
Postdoctoral fellow, Division of Developmental Biology
Studied: Factors that regulate early embryonic stem cell lineages
Current: Director of mouse knockout facility, Molkentin lab
lin9fd@cchmc.org

Susan Mittenzwei
Undergraduate research assistant
Studied: Pancreas development
Current: Graduate student, Vanderbilt University
mittenzweis@xavier.edu

Gail Deutsch
Assistant professor
Current: Associate professor, Children’s Hospital, Seattle, WA
gail.deutsch@cchmc.org

Billie Moore-Scott
Postdoctoral fellow
Current: Postdoctoral fellow, Medical College of Georgia
billie.moore-scott@cchmc.org

Bob Opoka
Research assistant IV
Current: Research assistant IV, Division of Endocrinology
robert.opoka@cchmc.org

Jennifer Kordich
Research assistant IV
Current: Research scientist, Amgen, Seattle, WA
jkordich@amgen.com

Kathryn A. Tolle
Human ES cell biology and differentiation
Research assistant, Pluripotent Stem Cell Facility
2008 Bachelor of Science in Zoology, Miami University of Ohio
Current: Graduate Student Xavier University
kathryn.tolle@cchmc.org

Jason Spence
2006-2011, Postdoctoral Fellow, Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Research Foundation
2011-present, Assistant Professor, University of Michigan

Latasha Redmond  
2008-2011 Postdoctoral fellow, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Research Foundation
2011- present, Assistant Professor, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, Department of Biology

Diva Jonatan  
2006-2012, Graduate Student, Molecular and Developmental Biology Program, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Research Foundation and University of Cincinnati
Current: School of Nursing, John’s Hopkins University

Erik Olsen  
2011- 2012, Research Assistant, Pluripotent Stem Cell Facility
Current: University of Cincinnati School of Medicine

Ryan Lauf  
2009-2010, Undergraduate research assistant/aid, Children’s Hospital Research Foundation
2010-2011, Research Assistant 2
Current: Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Matthew Graczyk  
2010-2013, Undergraduate research assistant/aid, Children’s Hospital Research Foundation