Support StarShine

Make a gift to support StarShine Hospice. Your tax deductible gift helps us help the patients and families we care for.

To learn about additional ways to support StarShine Hospice, please contact:

Julie Spendal
Donor Relations Officer, Annual Giving
Dept. of Development

> Make a Gift Today to StarShine Hospice

StarShine Hospice Fundraising Board

  • Tony Jernigan, President
  • Kevin Garry, Vice President
  • Andy Bello, Treasurer
  • Chuck Thompson, Secretary

Board Members:

  • Kerry Byrne
  • Jim Kinney
  • Anne McGraw
  • Jeff Hayes
  • Emily Coughlin
  • Arnold Barnett
  • Susan Brewer
  • Theresa Hannah
  • Jon Lawhead
  • Frank Marzullo
  • Billy McCloskey
  • Dennie Patton
  • Angela Retzios
  • Kurt Searer
  • Thomas Seward
  • Robb Stein
  • Joanne Sweeney
  • Rhonda Tull
  • Jeff Tull