Meet our Fellows

Clare Crosh.Clare Crosh, DO
Clinical Fellow
513-517-7033
clare.crosh@cchmc.org

Kara Duraccio.Kara Duraccio, PhD
Research Fellow
513-517-1117
kara.duraccio@cchmc.org

Kim Hartley.Kim Hartley, PhD
Research Fellow
513-517-1330
kim.hartley@cchmc.org

Keith Martin.Keith Martin, DO
Clinical Fellow
978-335-4690
keith.martin@cchmc.org

Marie Pfarr.Marie Pfarr, MD
Clinical Fellow
513-803-4829
marie.pfarr@cchmc.org

Brandon Terrizzi.Brandon Terrizzi, PhD
Research Fellow
513-803-8817
brandon.terrizzi@cchmc.org