Margaret K. Hostetter, MD

Lou Muglia, MD, PhD
Vice Chair for Research

Rob Kahn, MD, MPH
Associate Chair for Community Health

Javier Gonzalez-del-Rey, MD, MEd
Associate Chair for Education

Lori Stark, PhD
Associate Chair for Finance

Richard Ruddy, MD
Associate Chair for Liberty Campus

Kathy Auger, MD, MSc
Associate Chair for Outcomes

Jessica Kahn, MD
Associate Chair for Academic Affairs & Career Development

Tracy Glauser, MD, and Rafi Kopan, PhD
Associate Chair for Research

Jeff Robbins, PhD
Associate Chair for Research Integrity

Jana Bazzoli
Vice President, Finances

Kristine Justus, PhD
Vice President, Research Foundation

Next Gen Leaders

Lori Crosby, PsyD
Co-Director, Innovations in Community Research

Ndidi Unaka, MD, MEd
Associate Program Director, Pediatric Residency Training Program

Christine White, MD, MAT
Associate Chief of Staff

Jeremy Corsmo
Senior Director, Office of Research Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Robert Frenck, MD
Executive Chair

Nancy Doan-Leslie, MD

Michael Absalom, MD

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

Stacey Huppert, PhD

Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC)

Steven Waggoner, PhD