For more information about the Cincinnati Children's Center for Technology Commercialization, please contact:

Technology Management    
Jon Brophy, MSE  Senior Technology Manager jon.brophy@cchmc.org
513-803-7944
Olivia Ballard, MS, JD Technology Manager olivia.ballard@cchmc.org
513-803-7251
Justin Levy, JD Technology Manager justin.levy@cchmc.org
513-803-8019
Tiffany Zerby, JD  Technology Manager tiffany.zerby@cchmc.org
513-803-4853
Vicky Stallons Technology Associate maria.stallons@cchmc.org
513-803-8578
Mel Biddulph Technology Coordinator melody.biddulph@cchmc.org
513-636-4746
Sue Medgansis  Technology Coordinator susan.medgansis@cchmc.org
513-636-3885
Karen Boghossian  Technology Data Analyst karen.boghossian@cchmc.org
513-803-1879
     
Business Development    
Dave Friedmann, PhD Business Development Manager david.friedmann@cchmc.org
513-803-7864
     
Marketing    
Mike Pistone Director of Marketing michael.pistone@cchmc.org
513-803-8020
Danielle Gray, MHSA Market Analyst danielle.gray@cchmc.org
     
Project Management    
Ginny Van Horne   Project Manager virginia.vanhorne@cchmc.org
513-803-1175
     
Operations    
Sonya Bridgeman, MBA Business Manager sonya.bridgeman@cchmc.org
513-636-3269
Denise Clift Senior Administrative Assistant joydenise.clift@cchmc.org
513-636-0449
Donna Phillips Administrative Assistant donna.phillips@cchmc.org
513-803-7131