For more information about the Cincinnati Children's Center for Technology Commercialization, please contact:

Technology Management

Justin Levy, JD Director, Technology Management justin.levy@cchmc.org
513-803-8019
Jon Brophy, MSE  Senior Technology Manager jon.brophy@cchmc.org
513-803-7944
Karen Lammers, MS, PMP, CCRP Technology Manager karen.lammers@cchmc.org
513-803-7251
David Wang, MBA Technology Manager david.wang@cchmc.org
513-803-7176
Tiffany Zerby, JD  Technology Manager tiffany.zerby@cchmc.org
513-803-4853
Mel Biddulph Technology Coordinator melody.biddulph@cchmc.org
513-636-4746
 

Business Development

Allison Estep, MBA New Ventures Manager allison.estep@cchmc.org
513-803-0308
 

Marketing

Mike Pistone Director of Marketing michael.pistone@cchmc.org
513-803-8020
Danielle Gray, MHSA Market Analyst danielle.gray@cchmc.org
 

Project Management

Ginny Van Horne, MA   Project Manager virginia.vanhorne@cchmc.org
513-803-1175
 

Operations

Andrew Wooten, MS, MTM Vice President andrew.wooten@cchmc.org
Denise Clift Executive Assistant joydenise.clift@cchmc.org
513-636-0449