For more information about the Cincinnati Children's Center for Technology Commercialization, please contact:

Portfolio Management

Justin Levy, JD Director,Portfolio Management justin.levy@cchmc.org
513-803-8019
Jon Brophy, MSE  Senior Portfolio Manager jon.brophy@cchmc.org
513-803-7944
Karen Lammers, MS, PMP, CCRP Portfolio Manager karen.lammers@cchmc.org
513-803-7251
David Wang, MS, MBBS, MBA Portfolio Manager david.wang@cchmc.org
513-803-7176
Matt Wortman, PhD Portfolio Manager - Digital Health Care Delivery matt.wortman@cchmc.org
513-636-6736
Matthew Moscato Contracts Specialist matthew.moscato@cchmc.org
513-636-3885
Tiffany Zerby, JD Patent Manager tiffany.zerby@cchmc.org
513-803-4853
Loretta Shirk Patent Coordinator loretta.shirk@cchmc.org
513-803-8578
Mel Biddulph Technology Data Analyst melody.biddulph@cchmc.org
513-636-4746
 

Innovation Accelerator

Mike Pistone Director, Innovation Accelerator michael.pistone@cchmc.org
513-803-8020
Danielle Gray, MHSA Acceleration Consultant  danielle.gray@cchmc.org
 

Program Management

Ginny Van Horne, MA Manager, Program Management virginia.vanhorne@cchmc.org
513-803-1175
Eileen Yeoh, MS Project Manager eileen.yeoh@cchmc.org
513-803-1879
 

Operations

Andrew Wooten, MS, MTM Vice President andrew.wooten@cchmc.org
Justin Rosenacker, CPA Financial Manager justin.rosenacker@cchmc.org
513-636-3269
Denise Clift Executive Assistant joydenise.clift@cchmc.org
513-636-0449